Facebook Twitter Youtube

Sign up for email updates from California Rodeo, Inc.

Home > About Us > Our Team

Our Team

Sponsorship Manager
Victoria (Rossi) Carlisle 831 775-3109 or vcarlisle@carodeo.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Barbara Balentine 831 - 775-3104 or bbalentine@carodeo.com


Marketing Manager
Mandy Roth Linquist 831-775-3102 or mlinquist@carodeo.com


Marketing Coordinator
Amanda Gianolini 831-775-3185 or agianolini@carodeo.com

Office Manager
Margie January 831-775-3101 or mjanuary@carodeo.com

Facilities Coordinator

Sheri Durgan Varner 831-775-3103 or sdurgan@carodeo.com

General Manager

Jim Slaten 831-775-3105 or jslaten@carodeo.com

Ticket Office Manager
Brenda Hernandez 831-775-3130 or bhernandez@carodeo.com

Event Coordinator

Ty Brownfield 831-775-3190 or tbrownfield@carodeo.com
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals